We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Blast Auto Service Inc
239-772-4494
1120 SE 9th Lane
Cape Coral, FL 33990
26.632368 -81.951961
http://blastauto.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
18 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ricardo 10/02/2017
the work done on my car by Blast was professional the people as always are friendly everything was explain and shown to me as the work was done it was at a reasonable price
  Ricardo 04/11/2017
I give them a 5 overall for service and customer service
  Clear 01/05/2017
Thorough service and wonderful attention to details. I sent my brother from N.C. to Blast for an oil change. While inspecting his vehicle, they told him that his tires had been recalled. It was an old recall that he had not been notified of. Because of Blast Auto he was able to have his tires replaced. He & I appreciate their honesty and care.
  Linda 07/08/2016
I was referred by a very good friend of mine. From the first phone call till my service was complete, I felt as though I was in good hands. I know nothing about cars and the stories people tell are scary. As a woman, I feel like I finally found someone I can trust to do the right thing. Thank you.
  Steve 05/26/2016
I've been coming to Blast Auto for over 20 years. The shop is exceptionally clean, the owners personable and professional and I trust my vehicle will be repaired properly and at a reasonable price. I recommend Blast Auto Service to all my friends, clients and family.
  John 04/23/2016
Honest and skilled.
  Jim 04/07/2016
  Elizabeth 09/03/2015
Always friendly, courteous. Explain exactly what is being done and then they do it. Blast has been taking care of my cares for close to 20 years and I would have no other. They are trustworthy and capable.
  Elizabeth 04/23/2015
Blast Auto has been servicing my vehicles for somewhere around 20 years. The service has always been excellent; when there is a choice to make the recommendations have been sound. My last car had just under 100,000 miles on it and was 11 years old. I credit Blast with its performance.
  Clear 03/05/2015
Prompt, courteous, honest service. Technician made me aware that what was needed was in fact covered by my extended warranty. He then assisted me in getting my car started to take it to the dealer. I recommend Blast highly.
  Clear 10/30/2014
Brought my vehicle in for an oil change and am pleased to say that my whole vehicle was looked at. Any concerns were not only noted, they were discussed with me. I feel that my safety and best interest is the bottom line of Blast Auto
  Clear 01/10/2013
Prompt,courteous service. Appreciate the fact that Blast Auto Service, fixes only what needs to be fixed. Great place to send those you love and care about and know that they will be taken care of. I highly recommend Blast Auto Service.
  Raymond 04/21/2011
What can you say about perfection? With out a doubt "Blast Auto" is THE BEST Auto Repair place I have ever had the opportunity to go to. I only pray they never shut down; no one can comnpete with them. Butch Koubke & Danny Kantner
  John 03/10/2011
I'm a fan and have recommended you to friends. I'm very confident about Bernal's competence and appreciate his explanations and friendliness.
  Raymond 01/20/2011
Bernal and Leslie, you're simply the best. Your professionalism speaks for itself. We couldn't think of going any where else and get the same five star treatment. Keep up the good work; you have us as customers for a lifetime. Butch & Danny....Jacques & Phoebe too!
  Raymond 11/25/2010
Blast is "The Best" Auto Service Co I have ever gone to. Bernal and Leslie have gone above and beyond the call of duty for us numerous times. Cape Coral is lucky to have such honest and devoted people like them. I couldn't imagine going to anyone else. I've gone through three auto service companies prior to them and none of them gave the service and fair prices Blast offers. Keep up the good work and you'll be around forever; I hope. Butch Koubek-Danny Kantner-Jacques & Ms. Phoebe.
  Virginia 11/06/2010
  Deborah 08/12/2010
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
239-772-4494
near by local auto car shop
1120 SE 9th Lane
Cape Coral, FL 33990
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo